Reading order of books

Readers have been asking about the order of the WWII Sniper series and other books. The books don’t necessarily need to be read in order because they stand alone as individual stories. However, here is the reading order that follows the historical timeline:

The Caje Cole Series

1. Ghost Sniper

2. Iron Sniper

3. Gods & Snipers

4. Ardennes Sniper

5. Red Sniper

6. Frozen Sniper

7. Sniper Ridge 

8. Fallen Sniper 

9. Sniper’s Justice (2021)

The Pacific Sniper Series

  1. Pacific Sniper (2021)

2. Rising Sniper (2022)

3. Jungle Sniper (2022)


Rebel Dawn (2021)

Rebel Fever

Rebel Train

First Voyage

Ship of Spies